Town Board
Members are elected to terms lasting two years on an at-large basis. The Town Chair is the Chief Elected Officer of the Town and presides over meetings of the Town Board. The Town Administrator is the Chief Executive Officer of the Town and is responsible for operations. 

Diane M. GreenleeTown Chair2021-2023608-751-1221
John PelockSupervisor2021-2023608-490-0634
James Packard JrSupervisor2021-2023608-290-4960
Steve HeumillerSupervisor2020-2022608-290-0226
Carl McMillanSupervisor2020-2022608-289-9583

Town Department Contacts


Tim Wellnitz

Town Administrator608-364-2980

Karry DeVault 

Town Clerk608-364-2980
John Malizio Finance Director/Treasurer608-364-2980
Ron Northrop Chief of Police608-364-2984

Dan Pease


Joe Rose

Director of Public

Tim Kienbaum

Community Development Director/Building
Jeff PearsonCode Enforcement