Town Board
Members are elected to terms lasting two years on an at-large basis. The Town Chair is the Chief Elected Officer of the Town and presides over meetings of the Town Board. The Town Administrator is the Chief Executive Officer of the Town and is responsible for operations. 

Name Title Term Phone
Diane Greenlee Town Chair 2017-2019 608-365-4661
Skip Rath Supervisor 2017-2019 608-365-0384
Steve Heumiller Supervisor 2017-2019 608-290-0226
Wade Sweger Supervisor 2016-2018 608-751-3951
Jim Stevens Supervisor 2016-2018 608-365-0911

Town Department Contacts

Name Title Phone E-mail
Ian Haas Town Administrator 608-364-2980 x5 ihaas@town.beloit.wi.us
Karry DeVault Town Clerk 608-364-2980 x3 kdevault@town.beloit.wi.us
Sara Burns Finance Director/Treasurer 608-364-2980 x7  sburns@town.beloit.wi.us
Ron Northrop Chief of Police 608-364-2984 x12 rnorthrop@town.beloit.wi.us
Gene Wright Fire Chief 608-364-2994 gwright@town.beloit.wi.us
Joe Rose Director of Public Works 608-364-2982 jrose@town.beloit.wi.us
Bill Shipley Building Inspector 608-364-2980 x2 bshipley@town.beloit.wi.us
David Garetson Code Enforcement Officer 608-364-2980 x4 dgaretson@town.beloit.wi.us