Town Board
Members are elected to terms lasting two years on an at-large basis. The Town Chair is the Chief Elected Officer of the Town and presides over meetings of the Town Board. The Town Administrator is the Chief Executive Officer of the Town and is responsible for operations. 

NameTitleTermPhone
Skip RathTown Chair2019-2021608-207-5040
Dan SchreiberSupervisor2019-2021608-207-0028
Jim StevensSupervisor2019-2021608-365-0911
Steve HeumillerSupervisor2020-2022608-290-0226
Carl McMillanSupervisor2020-2022608-289-9583

Town Department Contacts

NameTitlePhoneE-mail

Tim Wellnitz

Town Administrator608-364-2980 x14twellnitz@town.beloit.wi.us

Karry DeVault  kdevault@town.beloit.wi.us

John Malizio Finance Director/Treasurer608-364-2980 x26jmalizio@town.beloit.wi.us
Ron Northrop rnorthrop@town.beloit.wi.us

Dan Pease

Fire Chief608-364-2996peased@beloitwi.gov

Joe Rose jrose@town.beloit.wi.us

Tim Kienbaum tkienbaum@town.beloit.wi.us

Jeff PearsonCode Enforcement Officer608-751-5638jpearson@town.beloit.wi.us