Command Staff

Chief Ronald Northrop

rnorthrop@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #12

Lieutenant Bryan Hasse

Patrol Division

bhasse@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #13

Lieutenant LeAnn Jones

Records/Training Division

ljones@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #15

Patrol Division

Sergeant Emerson Tucker

2nd shift

etucker@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #26

Sergeant Gregg Cisneros

3rd shift

gcisneros@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #11

Officer Christopher Woerth

1st shift

cwoerth@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #47

Officer Christopher Regenauer

1st shift

cregenauer@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #40

Officer Jeremy Duncan

1st shift

jduncan@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #44

Officer Richard Felger

2nd shift

rfelger@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #46

Officer Andrew Arnold

2nd shift

aarnold@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #49

Officer Steve Zielinski

3rd shift

szielinski@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #43

Officer Ashley Lervik

3rd shift

alervik@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #45

Officer Al Cass

Part-Time

acass@town.beloit.wi.us

Officer Jeff Bown

Part-Time

jbown@town.beloit.wi.us

Civilian Staff

Lori Quinn

Administrative Assistant

lquinn@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #14

Tammy Nimmo

Records Clerk

tnimmo@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #10

Karen Thorson

Evidence Manager

kthorson@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #20

Steven Kopp

Accreditation Consultant

skopp@town.beloit.wi.us

608-364-2984 ext #20